Thursday, July 23, 2009

Stop the Abortion Mandate

"Help block one of the greatest threats to human life since the Roe v. Wade Supreme Court decision imposed abortion on America..."


Join the URGENT nationwide webcast event on Thursday, July 23, to prevent Washington D.C. bureaucrats and abortion industry lobbyists from forcing YOU to pay for abortions.

You are invited to participate in a one-time-only LIVE webcast event this Thursday, July 23, at 9 PM Eastern (6 PM Pacific, 7 PM Mountain, 8 PM Central.)

The live event will be approximately 70 minutes long. If you have access to the Internet -- even with a dial-up connection -- you can listen in on the live webcast audio and ask questions.

Labels: , ,

0 Comments:

Post a Comment

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home

hit counter for blogger